Customer Reviews

Find out what our customers think about us

Read genuine reviews from real customers.

Our reviews are powered by Reviews.co.uk, so you can feel assured you’re reading geniuine experiences from our customers.

To read more reviews take a look at our Reviews Profile Page.

They dealt with my case very efficiently. They were very helpful and got me out of trouble with my debt and the horrible bailiffs!

Tracy

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T11:22:31+00:00

Tracy

They dealt with my case very efficiently. They were very helpful and got me out of trouble with my debt and the horrible bailiffs!
Very professional. Very understanding and non judgemental.

Tim

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:16:00+00:00

Tim

Very professional. Very understanding and non judgemental.
When I contacted M1 I was in a really difficult place and their efficient, considerate handling of my situation was quite simply amazing.

Julie

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:16:38+00:00

Julie

When I contacted M1 I was in a really difficult place and their efficient, considerate handling of my situation was quite simply amazing.
The process was simple from start to finish and all the leg work was done by M1 Bailiff Solutions so I never had to stress out trying to make contact with all the companies I owed to.

Paul

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:17:18+00:00

Paul

The process was simple from start to finish and all the leg work was done by M1 Bailiff Solutions so I never had to stress out trying to make contact with all the companies I owed to.
Now I can be financially free quicker and can move on without all the hassle from my creditors.

Cara

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
4
2020-01-24T12:18:02+00:00

Cara

Now I can be financially free quicker and can move on without all the hassle from my creditors.
How they have just relieved me of all the stress that I've had over all of the debts and surprised how quickly there were able to sort everything out for me on my behalf. I was able to focus on my life rather than being worried all the time.

Anonymous

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:18:57+00:00

Anonymous

How they have just relieved me of all the stress that I've had over all of the debts and surprised how quickly there were able to sort everything out for me on my behalf. I was able to focus on my life rather than being worried all the time.
They were great from start to finish. I'm so happy with this service. Thank you very much.

Nadine

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:19:42+00:00

Nadine

They were great from start to finish. I'm so happy with this service. Thank you very much.
Right from the beginning I felt reassured and confident he would be able to help me.

Jayde

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:20:22+00:00

Jayde

Right from the beginning I felt reassured and confident he would be able to help me.
Amazing helpful people.

Susan

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:22:08+00:00

Susan

Amazing helpful people.
Mackenzie Moore, Tim Farrel and Mike deserve a bonus as they have helped me on my road to freedom and I could not be more happy!!! Thank you guys.

Kaye

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:23:02+00:00

Kaye

Mackenzie Moore, Tim Farrel and Mike deserve a bonus as they have helped me on my road to freedom and I could not be more happy!!! Thank you guys.
They took care of everything. Very professional.

Frances

M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd
5
2020-01-24T12:23:52+00:00

Frances

They took care of everything. Very professional.
4.9
11
M1 Bailiff Solutions Ltd

Why Choose M1 Bailiff Solutions?

Our aim

To help you understand the options available to you and help you on your road to debt recovery.

Experienced team

We have many years experience helping our customers improve their circumstances and deal with their debts.

Experts on

Bailiff enforcement action; Council Tax arrears; court fines; parking fines; gas, electric and water arrears; debt consolidation; and all debt solutions

Three Steps to Debt Recovery

Get in touch

Start on the road to debt recovery by calling us on 0161 468 7695 or complete our contact form and we’ll call you back.

Get expert information

Let us help you to understand the debt solutions most appropriate to your individual circumstances.

Choose your option

Make an informed decision on the options available and start your journey on the road to debt recovery.